Careers  > Nursing  > Dedicated Education Unit  > Who We Are 

Who We Are

Staff

Ros Squirewell, RN, BSN, MHA
Coordinator, USC / Palmetto Health Duke Endowment Grant

Palmetto Health Baptist, Nursing Support Services
Taylor @ Marion Street
Columbia, SC 29220
Office:  803-296-5089 
Fax:     803-296-8069 
rosemond.squirewell@palmettohealth.org

Amy Parks, RN, MSN, APRN
Clinical Faculty Coordinator, USC CON DEU

USC College of Nursing
Green Street
Columbia, SC
Cell:      803-463-8110
Pager:   803-654-8342
amyparks@sc.rr.com

 

Courtney Hillen, MSN, APRN, CNM
Clinical Faculty Coordinator, USC CON DEU

USC College of Nursing
Green Street
Columbia, SC
Cell:      803-206-7213
Pager:   803-654-2511
cmhillen@gmail.com

Palmetto Health Baptist Clinical Instructors
Unit Unit Phone  Clinical Instructor E-mail

 ER

296-5050

Lina DelaCruz

 lina.delacruz@palmettohealth.org

 9th Averyt

296-5300 

Zeny Luna

 maria.luna@palmettohealth.org

 ICU

296-5784

Diana Correia

 diana.correia@palmettohealth.org

 PCU

296-5387

Maureen Nwajiaku

 maureen.nwajiaku@palmettohealth.org

 

 

Mylene Antonio

 mylene.antonio@palmettohealth.org

 3rd Averyt

296-5705

Carol Doughty 

 carol.doughty@palmettohealth.org

 

296-5237

Melody Anderson 

 melody.anderson@palmettohealth.org

 4th OB GYN

296-5148

Debbie Lauer 

 deborah.lauer@palmettohealth.org

 8th Onc

296-5262

Melisa Carter

 melisa.carter@palmettohealth.org

Jaya Sreejith

jaya.sreejith@palmettohealth.org

   

Jin Gafford 

jin.gafford@palmettohealth.org

 

 

Ginny Turner

virginia.turner@palmettohealth.org 

 

 

Kim Garbade 

kimberlyl.lee@palmettohealth.org  

 

 

Danielle Sauvigion 

danielle.sauvigion@palmettohealth.org  

 8th Med

296-5004 

Jyothy Gopalan 

jyothy.gopalan@palmettohealth.org   

 

 

Brittany Williams 

brittany.williams@palmettohealth.org  

Palmetto Health Richland Clinical Instructors
Unit  Unit Phone Clinical Instructor  E-mail 

7 West

434-7700

Whitley Felder

 whitley.felder@palmettohealth.org

4 East

434-7400

Beth Roberts

 elizabeth.roberts@palmettohealth.org

ER

 434-2466

Jennifer Watson

 jennifer.watson@palmettohealth.org

   

Nichole Sadowski

nichole.sadowski@palmettohealth.org

STICU

434-7500

Sheila Lyle

 sheila.lyle@palmettohealth.org

SSU

434- 7573

Brad Hutto

brad.hutto@palmettohealth.org

8 West

 434-7800

Donna Paccione-Brierly

 donna.paccione-brierly@palmettohealth.org  

 

 

Amber Sykes

 amber.sykes@palmettohealth.org

 

 

Julie Dawson

 julie.dawson@palmettohealth.org

8 East

434-6800

Kiernan Pahowka

 kiernan.pahowka@palmettohealth.org

Hartwell

434-5030 

Susan Rupar

 susan.rupar@palmettohealth.org

11 West

434-3450

Donna Propst

 donna.propst@palmettohealth.org

 

Amy Ballou

 amy.ballou@palmettohealth.org

 Murray

 434-5070

Malvina Scott 

malvina.scott@palmettohealth.org

Nia Hansford

nia.hansford@palmettohealth.org

10 East

434-6831

Rachel Petre

rachel.petre@palmettohealth.org